My cute little Bhanja (nephew) Kaustubh

Its about 2 years back, I took my 1 year nephew to the nearest photo studio and ask them to take some random photograph. I get back to home with the soft copies of photos, imported them and edited in Photoshop. How its looking?. He is now 3 year old and started driving mini bicycle.


My cute little Bhanja (nephew) Kaustubh

One Response to My cute little Bhanja (nephew) Kaustubh

  1. ashok says:

    Send me the original snap, Iwill create some more variations…….

Leave a Reply

