PHP base Chat Application is Up and running

I am very excited today, I have finally my chat app ready and working. I have shown my application to all my collegues they throughly enjoyed it.

Soon I will be writing the article about the entire development of this chat application.

PHP and Power of Javascript make this application possible for me. UI is not that good, the application is about functionality. I will work on UI someday Later.

I have created three user for the test.

user:tom, password:tom
user:dick, password:dick
user:harry, password:harry

After logging inside you will find a list of User on the left panel, click on the user and start sending messages to them.

So lets have a real feel of the application. Click here to start

One Response to PHP base Chat Application is Up and running

  1. Sorry link is broken, I am looking for any free php server. Will host it again

Leave a Reply

